Language change icon for desktop
English  |  Dutch  |  French
Imtiyaz Bhat

Imtiyaz Bhat

Director - Sales, Dubai, UAE
/ / What I do at Synechron

Mobile solutions

At Synechron, I work on mobile solutions with focus on product engineering. My responsibilities include technical design, solutions, implementation and optimizing time to market with such products. Since mobility is a rapidly changing field, I keep on exploring newer platforms while looking for improved offerings to our clients. I have been leading ‘Enterprise Digital Sales Product - SalesARM’ for banks from product envisioning and have successfully released to end-clients. I am happy to be part of the team with unparalleled passion for work, learning and diversity of knowledge.


Imtiyaz explores newer platforms while looking for improved offerings to our clients.

/ / Why I joined Synechron

A rapidly growing company and fantastic leaders

Synechron provides the most productive and flexible work environment for a ‘techie’ to thrive. I was impressed with Synechron’s journey, rapid as well as consistent growth in revenue and number of employees. For me, this meant more opportunities for career advancement. During my interviews at Synechron, I could feel the autonomy it offered to a technically wandering mind like mine, the interesting challenges that were an everyday affair and the great work culture. Within no time I realized that this is the right time to join a growing company with a young leadership team.

/ / MY SKILLs, qualifications and experience

Graduation in Information Technology

I graduated with a degree in Information Technology from New Delhi, India. On campus, I took part in organizing IT festivals, seminars and represented the university in programming competitions. I started my career developing C/C++ application for Windows, Macintosh, Linux and Unix platforms. My keen interest in core technologies and innovation led me to explore the world of mobile applications development and mobility channels. Before joining Synechron, I worked with some major multinational IT firms.

/ / My personal interests

Farming, mountaineering, family time, cricket and social causes

I spent my childhood in a small town surrounded by mountains, inculcating a deep interest in farming and mountaineering. I enjoy socializing and spending time with my family and friends. Cricket has been a sport I grew up with and I still would like to bowl the first over and hit winning runs. I love to travel, meet different people and explore nature. Running parallel to all this is a deep bond with social causes.

Interested in joining us ?

See Our Current Openings